New Beginnings

Hi Everyone,

The names Jade, and I’ve started this blog in order to reach out to other people like me. I love make up, skin care and all things girly. I love watching Youtubers and reading blogs from people like Beauty Crush and Sprinkle of Glitter.  I also have to factor in my 2 year old daughter who loves to try out all of my new products, she even has her own face brush!! That reminds me not to accept help to open my packages when they arrive. 

This blog will be a mix of reviews, updates and hauls.

Please subscribe to my blog and I look forward to talking to you all 

Toodles,

Jade xx

Leave a Reply

